The Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE

Rated NR 180 min. 2010

On Tuesday, March 30th, over 475 movie theatres nationwide will be transformed as NCM Fathom and AEG Live bring The Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE presented by BlackBerry to the big screen for an exclusive One Night Only concert event featuring an explosive two-hour performance by GRAMMY Award-winning The Black Eyed Peas broadcast LIVE as it occurs from the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles. The performance will be preceded by 30 minutes of backstage footage from their tour that can only be seen in movie theatres! This exclusive one night event will be broadcast LIVE on Tuesday, March 30th at 10:30ET / 9:30CT / 8:30MT / 7:30PT.

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky