St. Olaf Christmas Festival Live

Rated NR 150 min. 2011

One of the oldest holiday musical celebrations in the United States, the annual St. Olaf Christmas Festival marks its 100th presentation this year with a special LIVE broadcast to movie theaters nationwide, Sunday, December 4, 2011, presented by NCM Fathom and BY Experience. The afternoon begins with a video retrospective of Christmas Festival, followed by a 2-hour live concert performed by more than 500 St. Olaf College student musicians, broadcast direct from the campus of St. Olaf College in Northfield, Minnesota. Rejoice, Give Thanks, and Sing - 100th St. Olaf Christmas Festival Live comes to movie theaters nationwide for a live simulcast, Sunday, December 4 at 3:30PM ET / 2:30PM CT / 1:30PM MT / 12:30PM PT.

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for St. Olaf Christmas Festival Live

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky