Dance

Salsa night at Club 27!

When: Tue., May 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 19, 9 p.m., Tue., May 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 26, 9 p.m., Tue., May 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 2, 9 p.m., Tue., June 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 9, 9 p.m., Tue., June 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 16, 9 p.m., Tue., June 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 23, 9 p.m., Tue., June 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 30, 9 p.m., Tue., July 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 7, 9 p.m., Tue., July 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 14, 9 p.m., Tue., July 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 21, 9 p.m., Tue., July 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 28, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 9 p.m. and Tue., Sept. 5, 7:30 p.m. 2017

Basic salsa class at 9, followed by dancing to salsa, bachata, merengue, cumbia and more until 2 a.m. No partner or previous dance experience required!

Price: $8

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky