Mayweather vs. Marquez Fight Live

Rated NR 240 min. 2009

NCM Fathom and Golden Boy Enterprises are partnering to present Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Juan Manuel Marquez LIVE from the MGM Grand Hotel in Las Vegas in the ultimate lightweight fight. Mayweather is coming out of retirement and putting his title on the line in this historic event. One Night Only -- LIVE on Saturday, Sept. 19 at 8:30 p.m. ET/ 7:30 p.m. CT/ 6:30 p.m. MT/ 5:30 p. m. PT.

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Mayweather vs. Marquez Fight Live

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky