Sports

Horse racing

When: Sat., Jan. 14, 1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 15, 1:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 16, 1 p.m., Thu., Jan. 19, 1:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 20, 1:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 1:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 26, 1:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 1:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 1 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 29, 1:30 p.m. 2012

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky