DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9

Rated NR 315 min. 2012

Celebrate Drum Corps International's 40th anniversary season with the world's most elite marching music ensembles in movie theaters this summer! NCM Fathom Events and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2012 DCI World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 9 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT.

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Clicky