Arkansas Sculpture Invitational Show and Sale

When: June 15-17 2012

Seventh annual show and sale features work by Benton Anderson, Brett Anderson, Robby Burton, Darrel DeMoss, David Harris, Bre Harris, Kandy Jones, Jaak Kindberg, Bryan Massey, Aline McCraken, Lora Rawlings, Robert Sherman, Gene Sparling and Margaret Warren. Reception 6-9 p.m. June 15, Argenta ArtWalk; continues 9 a.m.-6 p.m. June 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. June 17.

Add a review


Select a star to rate.