News » Cover Stories

Academic All-Star Finalists


These 10 students made the final round of judging for the 2014 Arkansas Times Academic All-Star Team.

Emily Austin

Russellville High School

Christopher Baldwin

Bryant High Schoool

Andrew Brodsky

Hot Springs Lakeside High School

William Bryden Jr.

Conway High School

Rebecca Hughes

Arkansas Baptist High School

Lillian Jones

Jonesboro High School

Laura Lanier

Episcopal Collegiate School

Dev Nair

Pulaski Academy

Matthew Scoggins

White Hall High School

Claire Turkal

Arkansas School for Mathematics, Sciences and the Arts

Add a comment