"2011 Irene Rosenzweig Biennial"

When: Mondays-Saturdays. Continues through March 4 2012

Competitive exhibition judged by David Bailin; includes work by Arkansans Warren Criswell, Eric Freeman, Neal Harrington, John Kling, Bryan Massey Sr., Dan May, Dennis McCann, Jason McCann, Ruth Pasquine, Jason Sacran, Sia, Katherine Strause, W. Douglas Waterfield, and artists from surrounding states.

Add a review


Select a star to rate.