Download: Rock Candy's Halloween mix | Rock Candy

Download: Rock Candy's Halloween mix


1 comment

Killah Cam Holifield

Download here. One big ol file.

Here's the tracklisting.

1. Screamin' Jay Hawkins- Alligator Wine
2. Gnarls Barkley- The Boogie Monster
3. The Specials- Ghost Town
4. The Bees- These Are the Ghosts
5. The Bats- Boogey Man
6. Otis Redding- Trick or Treat
7. The Evangelicals- Halloween Song
8. Geto Boys- My Mind's Playin Tricks On Me
9. Roky Erickson and the Aliens- I Walked with a Zombie
10. The Misfits- Skulls
11. Gentle Giant- Spooky Boogie
12. Desmond Dekker- Dracula
13. The Easys- As the Vampire
14. Ghouls Glide 

Sign up for the Daily Update email


Showing 1-1 of 1


Add a comment