Senate insurance task force members named | Arkansas Blog

Senate insurance task force members named


Sen. Michael Lamoureux, the Senate president pro tem, today named the Senate members of the legislative task force established in the recent special session to study public employee insurance.

Lamoureux named Sens. Cecile Bledsoe, Linda Chesterfield, David Sanders and Eddie Cheatham. Sen. Johnny Key, chairman of the Senate Education Committee, appointed Sen. Jim Hendren to the task force.

House members were named yesterday.

Sign up for the Daily Update email

Comments (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

Add a comment