Profiles in courage | Arkansas Blog

Profiles in courage


The Dale Bumpers Award today to Sue Madison, David Johnson and Mary Anne Salmon, the only three senators to vote no on the meaningless demagoguery to ban an ultra-rare form of late abortion, even if the health of the mother depended on it. Joyce Elliott and Hank Wilkins did not vote, better than an aye.

Sign up for the Daily Update email

Comments (4)

Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

Add a comment