Independents make ballot | Arkansas Blog

Independents make ballot



The secretary of state says only six independents submitted sufficient petition signatures for the November ballot, all state House candidates:

Mal Stokes Jr., Dist. 13; Trent Eilts, Dist. 15; Robert "Bob" E. Philyaw, Dist. 54; and Jeffrey D. Hall and Marjorie LeClair, both Dist. 70.

Comments (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

Add a comment