All-Stars squared | Arkansas Blog

All-Stars squared



I'm happy to pass along news that both of Arkansas's presidential scholars this year were members of the Arkansas Times Academic All-Star Team.

They are Cyrus Bahrassa and Anne Ye, both of Little Rock Central High School. They are both Stephens Award winners, too. I think their college choices have firmed up to be Washington University in St. Louis and MIT, respectively.

Add a comment