Staff 

Editorial

PUBLISHER / Alan Leveritt / alanleveritt@arktimes.com

EDITOR / Lindsey Millar / lindseymillar@arktimes.com

SENIOR EDITOR/ARKANSAS BLOG EDITOR / Max Brantley / maxbrantley@arktimes.com

MANAGING EDITOR / Leslie Newell Peacock / lesliepeacock@arktimes.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR / Mara Leveritt / arktimes@arktimes.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR / David Ramsey / davidramsey@arktimes.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR / David Koon / davidkoon@arktimes.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR / Benjamin Hardy / benjaminhardy@arktimes.com

ARTS EDITOR / Will Stephenson / willstephenson@arktimes.com

Design and photography

EDITORIAL ART DIRECTOR / Bryan Moats / bryanmoats@arktimes.com

PHOTOGRAPHER / Brian Chilson / brianchilson@arktimes.com

ADVERTISING ART DIRECTOR / Mike Spain / mikespain@arktimes.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER / Kevin Waltermire / kevinwaltermire@arktimes.com

Sales

PUBLISHER / Alan Leveritt / alanleveritt@arktimes.com

DIRECTOR OF ADVERTISING / Phyllis A. Britton / phyllisbritton@arktimes.com

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE / Tiffany Holland / tiffanyholland@arktimes.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE / Brooke Wallace / brookewallace@arktimes.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE / Ashley Gill / ashleygill@arktimes.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE / Lee Major / leemajor@arktimes.com

ADVERTISING TRAFFIC MANAGER / Roland R. Gladden / rolandgladden@arktimes.com

ADVERTISING COORDINATOR / Jim Hunnicutt / jimhunnicutt@arktimes.com

Social media

SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR / Lauren Bucher / laurenbucher@arktimes.com

Office and circulation

CIRCULATION DIRECTOR / Anitra Hickman / anitra@arktimes.com

CONTROLLER / Weldon Wilson / weldonwilson@arktimes.com

BILLING/COLLECTIONS / Linda Phillips / lindaphillips@arktimes.com

OFFICE MANAGER/ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / Kelly Lyles / kelly@arktimes.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER / Ira Hocutt (1954-2009)

Clicky